The FFA Cup 'round of 32' schedule was released earlier this month. We republish it here for reference.

Matches with team names in bold will be broadcast live on FOX Sports.

This is the fifth year of the FFA Cup with previous winners being:

  • 2014:  Adelaide United (v Perth Glory)
  • 2015:  Melbourne Victory (v Perth Glory)
  • 2016:  Melbourne City (v Sydney FC)
  • 2017:  Sydney FC (v Adelaide United)
DateHomeAwayVenueKick-off (local)
25 JulyAvondaleMarconi StallionsABD Stadium, Broadmeadows7.30pm
25 JulyPort Melbourne SharksAPIA LeichhardtJL Murphy Reserve, Port Melbourne7.30pm
25 JulyGwelup CroatiaAdelaide CometsDorrien Gardens, West Perth8.30pm
25 JulyCanberra FCBroadmeadow MagicDeakin Stadium, Deakin7.30pm
25 JulyBonnyrigg White EaglesHakoah Sydney CityBonnyrigg Sports Ground, Bonnyrigg8.30pm
25 JulyLions FCOlympic FCLions Stadium, Richlands7.30pm
1 AugustRockdale City SunsSydney FCTBC7.30pm
1 AugustAdelaide UnitedCentral Coast MarinersMarden Sports Complex, Marden7.00pm
1 AugustHeidelberg UnitedCharlestown City BluesOlympic Village, Heidelberg7.30pm
1 AugustCairns FCArmadale SCBarlow Park, Cairns7.30pm
7 AugustBenteleigh GreensWellington PhoenixKingston Heath Soccer Complex, Cheltenham7.30pm
7 AugustGold Coast KnightsNewcastle JetsCbus Super Stadium, Robina7.30pm
7 AugustHellenic ACWestern Sydney WanderersDarwin Stadium, Darwin8.00pm
7 AugustBrisbane RoarMelbourne CityDolphin Stadium, Redcliffe7.30pm
7 AugustPerth GloryMelbourne Victorynib Stadium, Perth6.30pm
7 AugustNorthcote CityDevonport StrikersJack Edwards Reserve, Oakleigh7.30pm

Categories: News | Local

ffa cup

You might also like: